Staff

The Green Law Group staff works to ensure all clients are given the best service. Feel free to contact them directly with any of your needs.

Pat Green

 

Pat Green

Controller, Certified Paralegal

(805) 306-1100 Ext. 115
pat@thegreenlawgroup.com

Michele

 

Michele West

Certified Paralegal

(805) 306-1100 Ext. 112
michele@thegreenlawgroup.com

Cindy Slotnick

 

Cindy Slotnick

Certified Paralegal

(805) 306-1100 Ext. 120
cindy@thegreenlawgroup.com

Tim Blau

 

Tim Blau

Legal Assistant,                          Certified Paralegal

(805) 306-1100 Ext. 119
tim@thegreenlawgroup.com

 

Cindy Beller

Administrative Assistant,               Certified Paralegal

(805) 306-1100 Ext. 130
cindyb@thegreenlawgroup.com

 

Megan Anderson

Marketing and Administrative Assistant

(805) 306-1100 Ext. 125
megan@thegreenlawgroup.com