Contact

The Green Law Group, LLP
1777 East Los Angeles Avenue
Simi Valley, CA 93065

Telephone: (805) 306-1100
Fax: (805) 306-1300

Attorneys

Scott Green, Managing Partner

(805) 306-1100 Ext. 114
scott@thegreenlawgroup.com 

Stephen M. Sanders, P.C.

(805) 306-1100 Ext. 128
stephen@thegreenlawgroup.com

Daniel J. Spurgeon, Senior Associate Attorney

(805) 306-1100 Ext. 124
daniel@thegreenlawgroup.com

Jeff G. Coyner, Senior Associate Attorney

(805) 306-1100 Ext. 127
jeff@thegreenlawgroup.com

Jamie N. Stein, Senior Associate Attorney

(805) 306-1100 Ext. 129
jamie@thegreenlawgroup.com

Lauren M. Cox, Associate Attorney

(805) 306-1100 Ext. 118
lauren@thegreenlawgroup.com

 

Staff

Pat Green, Administrator, Certified Paralegal
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 115
pat@thegreenlawgroup.com

Michele West, Certified Paralegal
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 112
michele@thegreenlawgroup.com

Cindy Slotnick, Certified Paralegal
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 120
cindy@thegreenlawgroup.com

Tim Blau, Legal Assistant, Certified Paralegal 
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 119
tim@thegreenlawgroup.com

Cindy Beller, Admin. Assistant, Certified Paralegal 
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 130
cindyb@thegreenlawgroup.com

Megan Anderson, Marketing and Administrative Assistant
(805) 306-1100 Ext. 125
megan@thegreenlawgroup.com

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Form

 


Please enter the following two phrases, separated by a space. If the words are unclear, click the refresh button for a new image: